Kontakt

Tobias Åhs

VD
08-504 100 45
tobias@entevor.se

Åsa Dargin Carlsson

Ekonomi/administration
08-504 100 44
asa@entevor.se

Sari Karttunen

Affischeringsansvarig Sverige
08-504 100 41
sari@entevor.se

Alex Nilsson

Säljansvarig Magna Media
08-504 100 47
alex@entevor.se

Danne Nordborg

Avdelningschef
Glaskross, service & underhåll
08-504 100 48
danne@entevor.se

Jonnie Pernbrink

Avdelningschef
Byggnation service & underhåll
08-504 100 52
jonnie@entevor.se

Thomas Blomqvist

Operativ chef
Specialevent och storformat
08-504 100 46
thomas@entevor.se